sugarskull3 28 / F
"You and me plus the devil makes three!"
Farmington, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2014

To view all of
sugarskull3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sugarskull3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whodatdaddy
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Lickitandloveit9
Colorado, United States
buffbzzy3636
Georgia, United States
ddyfrkdik
Colorado, United States
Plzuremachine69
California, United States
Themrwilson
Georgia, United States
Hornyleo0884
New Mexico, United States
BlackTieAffairUS
Colorado, United States
nsgfs502
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
sugarskull3 28/F
Farmington, New Mexico
How's the weekend going? Hopefully you all are finding your fun person for the night or weekend.
Introduction
I love sex, i love bearded men. Oh yes i do! Im open minded, willing to try new things. If i like you, i may cum back for seconds. I love to cum and squirt. If you think you can handle it, message me and lets see what we can do about that.

My Ideal Person Fun! Outgoing! And open minded!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
hmmmmm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I'm not to big on celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sugarskull3's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Farmington, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: For me to know
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: