sugarray3030 32 / M
"huge pole of fun!! lol standard members can message me 😊"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 9, 2014

To view all of
sugarray3030's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sugarray3030's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bustyredrabbit
Alberta, Canada
wife4sexylife
Alberta, Canada
NaughtyGalYYC
Alberta, Canada
KatttieKattt
New York, United States
crocpl
Alberta, Canada
cookiesarehot
Alberta, Canada
ohjoyoh
Alberta, Canada
ilovesexyjen1995
Alberta, Canada
kinkykatie10
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
sugarray3030 32/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Ok so here it goes. I do have say to everything i put is true and my word and may sound to good to be true because iam lol. Just been walked on to many times but been waiting and trying to find a good and fun girl. So I am Tall, handsome, respectfull, confident in the things I do. Im ambitious, successful, very kind, spontaneous, fun and funny, serious about life, and spiritual. I am a very positive happy person. I can be very discreet if need be and also very sweet. I've got a huge appetite for sex, im also charming, helplessly romantic lol just need someone to help me out with that haha mainly just need a sexy women to romace. Im sensual and sexual, mature, strong in many other ways men aren't in mind and body. I can be very intelligent and a good listener. Ive got good values. Im also stable, & take care of myself physically and mentally. Iam also disease-free & practice healthy-living best I can, I've got no drama with no abuse or mental issues that many men play with or do. I also Adore kids & pets. Iam also not fussy on race im open to all.I'd like to find someone to share this all with.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: