sugar1218 40 / F
"Looking for a playmate!!!"
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sugar1218's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
hotchristi_27
South Carolina, United States
2justcurious4fun
South Carolina, United States
carolinacple
South Carolina, United States
lake_norman_man
North Carolina, United States
rm_kerriandwill
South Carolina, United States
craig_romney45
South Carolina, United States
ShezASexToy
South Carolina, United States
naughtyones4u2nt
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
sugar1218 40/F
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Introduction
We are looking for a clean, fun female for me to have fun with while our husbands watch and could enjoy more if things go well. We would like to find a couple that we can have dinner, drinks and travel with while the ladies enjoy each other. We are also looking for fun with no attachments. Must be drama free and very secure in themselves.

My Ideal Person We are a fun, very fit couple that enjoys indoor and outdoor activities of all types. We enjoy nice dinners and drinks and playing in the sun and enjoying all that life has to offer. We are not looking for unattractive, overweight people that want to fill a lonely void. Exceptional personal hygiene is a MUST! Please NO MEN!!! My husband is more than I need and you will not be given a second look - so don't waste our time. SIZE 10]Face PICS a must. Once I see one of you, I will send one of myself. You know what I mean ladies, good looks, body and personality. When you are a total package, you want the same in return. B]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1976
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts