suexxxxxxxxxx 52 / 52 / C
"looking for freinds and fun"
gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 28, 2005

To view all of
suexxxxxxxxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suexxxxxxxxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shristimk
Online NOW!
None, Trinidad and Tobago
lovenlyfe1980
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
FunCoupleNN
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
barbeta2012
Eski┼čehir, Turkey
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
sexe_3
Picardie, France
rm_mel_mike
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
donnaaust
California, Australia
bigsteve402
Al Saad, Qatar
 
Status
suexxxxxxxxxx 52/C
gloucester, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
im horny
Introduction
Hi,

I am currently looking for a single bi-female for FF fun or a CPL with a bi fem I would like to meet someone aged between 30 - 55 for some very very horny fun, mal is str8 and he loves oral fun with FFMs or CPL and just loves to watch F2F, But I do also play alone with FEMS ONLY and cpl soft swing fun, and very Dom if you wish
if you like the sound of us please contact us
Love Sue xxxxxxxx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of suexxxxxxxxxx's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 13, 1964 June 11, 1964
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None