suesher 53 / F
"YOU CALLED ME IMPISH. Who are you? I've lost your info"
Ashford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
suesher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suesher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
waywardboy4u
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
fatballs1188
Connecticut, United States
64CT172
Connecticut, United States
Newguy2811
Ohio, United States
freakynwkrican
New Jersey, United States
Raghav_15
New Jersey, United States
Hotcap333
Massachusetts, United States
Hoth2oRob
Colorado, United States
milf_lover5438
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
suesher 53/F
Ashford, Connecticut
Introduction
It all starts out with a physical attraction. I love to laugh! No replies without a face picture. Guys, don't bother sending a picture if your hair is covered with a hat and your eyes are covered with sunglasses! I'm interested in real meetings, however, there must be a connection on many levels for a friendship to develop.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Handsome, sexy,and smart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of suesher's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Ashford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: