suckithard54 50 / M
"horny/young looking seeking horny men straight/bi gay 4 nsa fun"
worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 31, 2008

To view all of
suckithard54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suckithard54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_dlpfr
District of Columbia, United States
jamiecaz34
West Midlands, United Kingdom
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
tightasssqueeze
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
TheXpoint1998
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Highburyal1972
London, United Kingdom
tuccut
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
mark304485
West Midlands, United Kingdom
just4fun331972
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
suckithard54 50/M
worcester, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
chat me on im chat serious meets only single can accom
Introduction
tall slim build med/to good looking up for a good time. willing to try anything once but if i like it always want more lol.
So if you like the sound of me then get in touch as waitng to show you a good time

My Ideal Person looking for young fit guys age between 18 to 50 max must be athletic ! slim to med build married single bi straight most guys n race wellcome ginger asain polish will be front of the que im more bottom than a top single lives alone can accom days and evenings hope to hear from you soon guys PS GUYS IM NOT INTO TVS CDS MEN IN LADYS KNICKERS UNDERWEAR DONT CUT IT 4 ME SO DONT BOTHER ME IF IM ONLINE IM LOOKING TO MEET ASAP NOT NXT WK

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not 4 me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of suckithard54's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 30, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: