suck3r 50 / M
"sub for men and women"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 25, 2009

To view all of
suck3r's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suck3r's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tsladydana
Illinois, United States
joeintx3
Texas, United States
parratrooper82
Texas, United States
WantAGreatCock1
Texas, United States
Bigboytom1966
Texas, United States
silktop69
Ohio, United States
txwreckertrash
Texas, United States
candy4u23
Alberta, Canada
pookddk
Texas, United States
 
Status
suck3r 50/M
San Antonio, Texas
Looking to suck today. Dvi8 at yah
Introduction
I am looking for Dominant personalities. In both men and women. I am submissive. I am not into pain but bondage, verbal abuse and those types of things I am very much into.

In men I am looking to be a sissy, wearing panties and hose and forced to perform oral. No anal or fucking. Force me to take car of your oral needs.

Women I am very much into body worship. I love feet in stockings that come out of a high heel. I also enjoy verbal humiliation. If you are a Dominant woman tell me what you need from me and we can go from there.

If you are a non Dom type male and wish oral only let me know. I still prefer to wear panties or hose while giving head. Also I am not looking for reciprocation.

My Ideal Person someone who will make me feel like a sissy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

View more of suck3r's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 8, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English