sucessvcr 33 / M
"Looking for women with High sex drive and couple"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2008

To view all of
sucessvcr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sucessvcr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dahornybitch
Karnataka, India
_kazumi_
Saga, Japan
micchi311
Chiba, Japan
expat_emma
Maharashtra, India
hotcoupleforu143
Maharashtra, India
DpDiscreetfunLA
California, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
hornypartner87
Singapore, Red hill
Trishia014
Singapore, Centre
 
Status
sucessvcr 33/M
Singapore, singapore , Singapore
In india for 2 weeks
Introduction
I am 29 years white guy looking for older girls for fun. Looking for cool couples also.
I have to travel lot because of my work, so want to try new adventures with other race woman.

Tried 3some first time.

Getting passionate about Asian/Arab boobs,love big boobs .

I am good kisser,love romantic soft kissing till lust hard fuck.

Younger girls are also welcome.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman and couple
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet
I do consider myself kinky,

As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is bed,office
Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship

..
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - as important as sex.
Foreplay is underrated). I like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my sexual fantasy is couple swapping

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sucessvcr's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 29, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: