sucegirls 48 / M
"Nous savons tous pourquoi nous sommes ici. Prendre du plaisir, dans le respect de chacun."
Paris 75001, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sucegirls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sucegirls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,677 Active Members!*
 
Status
sucegirls 48/M
Paris 75001, Ile de France , France
Bonjour, Bonsoir ŕ toutes les Jolies Coquinesxxx.
Introduction
Discutons dans un premier temps sur la MI de AdultFriendFinder.
Une jolie asiatique me plairai beaucoup, bien que je n'ai fréquentée que des femmes black. Prendre du bon temps avec une jolie coquine, mais dans le respect mutuel. (Cela est très important).


A plus tard, je l'espère. Biz à toutes.
J'attend vos Courriers afin que je puisse vous répondre.

My Ideal Person Une Femme qui veux prendre du bon temps sans se prendre la tĂŞte, dans le respect mutuel.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tabou Combo, Magnum Band, System Band, Bob Maeley, Aurlus
Mabele

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Naomi Cambel

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sucegirls's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Paris 75001, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1968
Travels to: Pornic, Pays de la Loire, France
Hometown: Pornic, Pays de la Loire, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Pâtissier-Cuisinier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: