subyjoanne 59 / T
"Just a simple crossdresser."
Louisa, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2009

To view all of
subyjoanne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subyjoanne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TallSouthernDom
Mississippi, United States
al52431
Massachusetts, United States
0scuro
New Jersey, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
sandy062015
Kansas, United States
bethcdva
Virginia, United States
SinomenSpice69
Virginia, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
g20056
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
subyjoanne 59/T
Louisa, Virginia
Greeting to all.
Introduction
To those that have written thanks but A FF will no longer let me read them.
I am a 58 y/o crossdresser. Yes I know AdultFriendFinder say's "T". As my life doesn't allow me to make the full change. I live my life as much as possible a woman. I love to shop. I try to cook but with little success.I can burn water. I have many interests.
Thought for the day;
God gave man a brain bigger than a dogs so he wouldn't hump woman's legs at cocktail parties.
Life sucks, then you die. Yes, I am rather bitter. Life in torment makes you that way. I do try hard to have a smile though.
Since a ff will not let non paying members read mail PLEASE contact me thru that other site. You know the one, Alfred, Oscar, Larry. The caps letters are the one's that matter.
I really enjoy bondage and would love some lessons in makeup. A make over and photo shot would be indescribable.
Since a ff will no longer let non paying members view email, try this at Alfred Oscar Larry Msjoanneyoun. The caps are the ones that matter.

My Ideal Person Does any body actually know what an ideal person is?

Any way. A woman that understands what it is to be torn between two sexes would be wonderful. Some one that likes to shop, cook, travel, O, and must like motor cycles. Has a cute come here baby look about her. I could go on for a while.

I have NO interest in men. I consider my self a lesbian. So, NO men. Look if you want but no need to try and contact me.
I am curious about giving a guy oral but only with another woman around. Yes, odd isn't it?

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Louisa, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 26, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: yes i work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: