[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
suburbancowboy8 30 / M
"ride this cowboy"
Englishtown, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 20, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suburbancowboy8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queenkjb
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
wildbojangles69
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Kreamiiapplez
North Carolina, United States
TamySuck
London, United Kingdom
insatiablesubbie
Pennsylvania, United States
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
HunnyButter
Utah, United States
pleasentville64
Iowa, United States
PennyPi
Ohio, United States
 
Status
suburbancowboy8 30/M
Englishtown, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm not very good at this, but I've been told to make an effort to flesh out my profile so here goes:

-I'm a college graduate (B.S. and M.A.) but I don't use them for anything other than wall decorations
-I'm an avid reader and my favorites, in order, are: 1984, Catcher in the Rye, and Animal Farm
-Music is my passion, even though I lack a real talent for it. I compensate by collecting records.A lot of them.I'll listen to anything aside from modern rap/pop, but I mostly like punk, country, reggae, and classic rock.
-I'm not a big drinker, but I can kill a bottle of red wine in hours. That's not drinking, that's being Italian.
-I love the outdoors, Camping, sports, bike riding, things like that.
-I'm very sexually adventurous. Aside from anything involving bodily functions or illegality, I'll try anything at least once. Usually twice.
-Anything else you want to know? Feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person I want someone I can talk with. Sex is great, but there does need to be a bit more. I can't handle empty, vacant people. I like someone who can hold a conversation. About actual things too, not just the weather or their hair. I l don't have a particular physical type I look for, but I do like women who are a little shorter. I'm also not a fan of the skin and bones look. I prefer healthier women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of suburbancowboy8's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Englishtown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English