subtv4any1 52 / T
"If on line IM me."
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2012

To view all of
subtv4any1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subtv4any1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,977,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fizzyguy5
Ontario, Canada
icarusgnv
Ontario, Canada
sonnyboy69695
Ontario, Canada
fifties_guy
Ontario, Canada
rick26921
Ontario, Canada
bobcat752002
New York, United States
rm_hotfuntimz
New York, United States
latex13422
Ontario, Canada
Leaf_lover2k3
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
subtv4any1 52/T
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
please talk with me with IM it is free after all!
Introduction
Wanted authoritative gentle master full time. If you are going to contact me be dominate as i can tell if you are or not.
What I have to offer: I am submissive I offer my service to satisfy your needs. I have a tight as and a warm mouth to offer for you to deposit your seed. I can dress as you would like either male or femme. In a suit or a dress, in boxers or lingerie whatever will make you happy. You can be gentle with me or man handle me tie me up or make love to me on the couch.
What I require: You must have a place where we can meet. I am not in to pain so if you like to inflict pain I am not your slave. If you have a gigantic cock move on I have a tight hole that needs to be opened.
What I prefer: I love bigger men not saying your six hundred pounds overweight. I love a man who loves to use my ass with that being said you must understand that this is my other life and you may or may not have one as well and we have to be very careful. If you require me to dress for you then you must understand buying new things sometimes takes time for me. If you have a friend or two who might like to use me I am fine as long as he is clean DD free. You must be present when he uses me as well. I enjoy verbal abuse call me what you will.
Keep in mind I love to please and not be pleased I do not wish to be sucked and the only reason I might cum would be to satisfy you but not me. I am willing to travel but distance will come into play when we can play. Do not hesitate to contact me here.
Love Tanya

My Ideal Person I want a man older or a bit younger than I but not held to that. I love larger men than myself biker types are a huge turn on for me. You must be able to get and stay hard and be 100% clean.
If you have a dream of owning a slut here I am I love being used as often as possible.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I arrive at your placed before you get home. i go into the
bedroom where i dress into some sheer rags and a collar,
they can be easily torn in order to get access to your slut
slaves holes. i dress then sir on my knees head facing down.
when you come in you order me to have my face down ass up where
you fuck my ass until you explode, then you order me to give
your friend a blow job making me swallow every drop

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of subtv4any1's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 9, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: