subtoblack22 58 / 56 / C
"subtoblack22"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 15, 2003

To view all of
subtoblack22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subtoblack22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvxxxfun64
California, United States
blonde4blk
Nevada, United States
KyleSamThompson
California, United States
OthellO1965
California, United States
UnwonQuartPined
Texas, United States
stallion452004
Baja California Norte, Mexico
wallywwww
Pennsylvania, United States
JPEORIA
Illinois, United States
dicksuckanyone
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
subtoblack22 58/C
San Diego, California
cuckolded big time!
Introduction
Wife is 5'2" 135 36d tits big ass little waist. Looking for dom. hung thick men over 9" and very thick.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a dom hung man who likes to use the wife and cuckold the hubby. Wife loves hung thick men using her and making hubby serve with his panties on. We would like to meet one special guy who we could have a long term relationship with. We love the cuckold lifestyle and bulls who know how to play. My hubbie can't do the job with his little dick. I need a real bull to use me and have hubbie do what he does best wait on us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of subtoblack22's responses

Information
  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1959 January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)