subtinacd22 46 / T
"wow things change...I am an adorable Woman...want to argue with me...lets go"
Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 4, 2014

To view all of
subtinacd22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subtinacd22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WicuckCpl
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
splitcrotch
Wisconsin, United States
callmedabigpapa
Illinois, United States
Kaylie088
Alberta, Canada
AssocChumsSkein
Indiana, United States
BottomCDKatie
Illinois, United States
thndrcok01
Illinois, United States
hammer25300
Illinois, United States
Cpl4Cpls50
Illinois, United States
 
Status
subtinacd22 46/T
Kenosha, Wisconsin
I am on vacation this week and need to get out of here, so if anyone has any ideas I am game.
Introduction
I am currently living in the Kenosha and going through a divorce after 16 years of marriage. She couldn't handle that I am TRANSGENDER...not a CD I repeat I am not a crossdresser. not that I have a problem with Crossdressers. I just have past that point and now am trying to live my life as a woman full time. Please feel free to drop me a line at any time, if I don't respnd its because I am deaf as a stump....sorry.

I look forward to hearing from some of you.
Love Tina

My Ideal Person Looking for men and women or CD's/TV's or TS's in that that are somewhat local and can host. Dominant men or women who like to use submissives for their pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of subtinacd22's responses

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG
  • Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 5, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: