submissiveguy190 27 / M
"im a funny guy"
Athens, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
submissiveguy190's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view submissiveguy190's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oliva29
Oklahoma, United States
StlYngCpl4HUNG
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
submissiveguy190 27/M
Athens, Texas
Introduction
hey ladys if your check out my profile
.
my cock is fully shaved and 7,5inc long and 3incs thick and would love someone to give me my ever first blow job,

i know it sad im 25 and never had blow job in my life maybe you be the one to pop my blow job cherry

My Ideal Person mmmm a older lady that know what she wants and open minded like 5ft anything nice big titys and nice around ass

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mm i want a girl to take full control of me and tied me down
to a bed and tease and fuck me with a big nice strapon and make
me her bitch for the night/weekend

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of submissiveguy190's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Athens, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None