submisivslvgrl13 48 / F
"submisivslvgrl13"
Gibbstown, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2014

To view all of
submisivslvgrl13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view submisivslvgrl13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,530,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
submisivslvgrl13 48/F
Gibbstown, New Jersey
Introduction
I am starting over
been married 20 yrs ..... x never took me out wasnt important would like to go out and have fun now like someone over 50 because they are done with bullshit very into bondage sex by that i mean BDSM if not expierienced with this lifestyle dont want to experiment with amature dont want exploring...already been doing 20 yrs .... please dont message me dont want to waste my time or yours so need trust wont be fucking on first date maybe more longer i am a one person , person and like someone who is looking for same ..no couples ... still partially responsible for ten year old .....but have alot of freedom just want adult time just for myself and a partner looking for same......free for full weekends who would like to take me out for my first valentine s day?
Never been out for that ....

My Ideal Person Over 50 single motorcycle plus gentleman wants to treat his woman like the priority like going out and cook and staying home also. Not looking for banging and leaving someone who wants a relationship has to be experienced in bdsm lifestyle also need someone free on weekends for quality time

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Gibbstown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 16, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: