sublime429 34 / M
"Guy looking for WOMEN ONLY for cam, chat, and discrete hookups!"
Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 2, 2005

To view all of
sublime429's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sublime429's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
petNkitty458
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
packmebaby2
Newfoundland, Canada
JustL00king4one
Texas, United States
wetclitring4u
Texas, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
sublime429 34/M
Texas, Texas
hello out there????
Introduction
I am 30 in Texas and looking for a good time. I am a 6'0" tall and of a skinny/muscular stature. I have curly dirty blonde hair. I love hanging out with friends at bars and clubs and attending live music shows. I like straight forward women who know what they want and like to have fun. Interested in trying new things (WITH WOMEN ONLY!!!!!). Got any ideas? Are there any real women on this site? Hit me up.

My Ideal Person A women to talk and to enjoy spending time with. Nothing too serious (unless it ends up that way). NSA relationships are fine also. LOOKING TO EXPERIMENT. I love skinny/athletic women, but a girl with some curves is nice also. Breast size is not important. Looking for women between 20 and 40 years old. Hi sex drive is ideal and of course sex is a must!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sublime429's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1982
Travels to: Austin, Texas, United States
Hometown: Texas, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: