subguy4Dominas 39 / M
"real nice and fine sub guy needs Dominas"
bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2007

To view all of
subguy4Dominas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subguy4Dominas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fridacurvy84
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
EROTICC_PASSION
Lazio, Italy
miss_behavin69
South Africa, South Africa
tellmewhat50
Maryland, United States
aicha762
ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
MoWest122180
Missouri, United States
hotwifeberlin
Berlin, Germany
moureensweetpusy
Kampala, Uganda
wuarrila40
Aragon, Spain
 
Status
subguy4Dominas 39/M
bologna, Emilia-Romagna , Italy
in Brussels now!
Introduction
im real sub guy for real Dominas.
i have three years experience with strong Dom Lady who use me with friends and couples.
She share me too and send me for weekend services in other houses.
i promise loyalty and obedience to Dominas who own me.

your servant toyboy

Jo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bruce springsteen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
be tied and a strong man fuck my wife in front of me....


or be the slut of a TS couple used like sex toy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
anita blond my sex dream

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of subguy4Dominas's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 17, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Italian
My Trophy Case: