subdini 69 / M
"Frühpensionierte - wenn du auch noch eigene vier wände hast wo wir uns treffen können, dann meld di"
Glarus, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 27, 2011

To view all of
subdini's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subdini's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,024,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melonius
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
MGB864
Online NOW!
Basel-Land, Switzerland
pasupa2
Thurgau, Switzerland
eagle94114
Zurich, Switzerland
boundfan1945
St. Gallen, Switzerland
1mixcpl4u
Jakarta, Indonesia
bigeil52
Zurich, Switzerland
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
subdini 69/M
Glarus, Glarus , Switzerland
Introduction
Bondage - I like to be dominated. I like to play anything that is safe and sane, and prefer to be the slave.

I am intelligent, well educated (Masters), and offer more than just sex. I speak English, French and German, prefer classical music and art, and read a lot of books.

Wandern, Reisen, Städte, Architektur, Literatur, Musik, Kunst, Oper, höre sehr gerne klassische Musik.

Männer, Paare (2 Männer), oder Gruppen für Freundschaft, ein "diskretes" Verhältnis, 1-on-1 Sex , bondage/domination, exhibitionism/voyeurism, andere "alternative" Verhältnisse. Ideale Person : jemand zum mitspielen - Exhibitionisten, oder bondagekumpel. Ich suche nicht nach einem tiefen Verhältnis, aber ein guter Freund würde gerade richtig sein.
Bin leider nicht besuchbar.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of subdini's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Glarus, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 21, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses