suMuschiZuLecken 45 / M
"Ich liebe geile Muschis, aber interessiere mich neuerdings auch für schöne Schwänze!!!"
Zell ZH, Zurich, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 21, 2010

To view all of
suMuschiZuLecken's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suMuschiZuLecken's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
singlefinmaster
Zurich, Switzerland
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
DiscoverSea
Bavaria, Germany
Ricarda74
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
haarfrei
Bavaria, Germany
SpionkaSchlampe
Zurich, Switzerland
ben7m
District of Columbia, United States
Lucysesso
Lombardia, Italy
georgiana_B
Calabria, Italy
 
Status
suMuschiZuLecken 45/M
Zell ZH, Zurich , Switzerland
Ich würde gern mal einen anderen Schwanz anfassen... Und in den Mund gespritzt bekommen!! War bis jetzt nur hetero unterwegs...
Introduction
Fragt mich, nur so könnt ihr's rausfinden!! Also los, ich warte!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ich möchte endlich mal einen schönen Schwanz in
den Mund nehmen!! Abspritzen soll er auch in meinem Mund!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of suMuschiZuLecken's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Zell ZH, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: