stymie50 66 / M
"Just want to have fun"
Kittery, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2012

To view all of
stymie50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stymie50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
starryplough4u
Online NOW!
Portland, United States
primeslide60
Massachusetts, United States
NHBIGUY67
New Hampshire, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
RHB4U2S
Massachusetts, United States
ricky__147
New Hampshire, United States
yahnoil31
Maine, United States
LondonVogue
Massachusetts, United States
justafunguy314
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
stymie50 66/M
Kittery, Maine
Introduction
Just want to see what goes here, looking to hook up with other men (women too) for hot oral sex, NSA fun. Would like to find someone to suck off on a regular basis. No reciprocation neccessary.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm on my back, a woman is straddling my face and as I
lick her clit a big hard cock enters her pussy fucking her
as I lick away. He starts to cum in her and pulls out before
he finishes and burys his cock down my throat filling me
with the rest of his hot cum. He pulls out of my mouth and she
squats over me tellin me to drink up as she empties her pussy
into my eager mouth as I clean her.


I'd also like to be sucking cock and taking another
in my ass.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stymie50's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Kittery, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: