stuff1969 47 / M
"pour un pur moment"
Toulon-sur-Mer, Provence (PACA), France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
stuff1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stuff1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,135,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
isaco0
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
couple_30
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
frissondunsoir
Ile de France, France
tncpl4funtimesxx
Tennessee, United States
cory69holly
Ontario, Canada
Imfree4y0u
Rhone Alpes, France
aurelili
Franche-Comté, France
riverfolks1976
Iowa, United States
carla_gal
Galicia, Spain
 
Status
stuff1969 47/M
Toulon-sur-Mer, Provence (PACA) , France
coucou mr de plus de 50h bm je suis a vs pour une felation !!!laisser message
Introduction
coucou vs......
je suis de bonne education,,respectueux,ouvert d esprit d une hygiene irreprochable........j aime sortir en club,resto et les soirées privees.........

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stuff1969's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Toulon-sur-Mer, Provence (PACA), France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 14, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: