studmuffin413 52 / M
"Looking for longterm FWB. I have female and male friends for threesomes."
North Kingstown, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 8, 2002

To view all of
studmuffin413's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view studmuffin413's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blushing100
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
bicouple413
Massachusetts, United States
zoee46
Connecticut, United States
funsized3411
Massachusetts, United States
Hotwife4mfms
New Hampshire, United States
LonelySub47
Rhode Island, United States
kryistina61
Rhode Island, United States
FarcePecksDwarf
Rhode Island, United States
DrandMrsPleasure
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
studmuffin413 52/M
North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Looking for a massage partner for massage exchanges...
Introduction
I am here to explore some fantasies and desires that I have.I am willing to try any activities that you have in mind. Very nice guy who enjoys pleasing. Love oral sex ,both giving and getting. Like to play with toys and watch videos.I would be interested in watching a couple play.I would like to exchange sexy email.I love giving massages as well as getting them. I have a male and female friend that would like to have a threesome or couple play if you are interested.

I definitely lean towards Dom....like giving spankings and nipple play.

My Ideal Person Looking for a friend(with benefits) who is kind and considerate person who enjoys and knows a good person when they are with them. Discretion needed and assured.I have a number of fantasies....I would love to be with a black woman, asian woman,I want to give a nice long massage and then please them with my tongue. I love watching so if you are into that I would be happy to fullfill your fantasy. Another is that I would like to be involve with a lesbian couple.I am gentle and understanding if you are new to this and want to go slowly. I would like to try some light bondage.I am not into pain. I am extremely honest about what I am looking for. Looking for that woman that loves giving head. I am a true lover of all woman....shapes,size and color all are beautiful.

So a few changes to add.....Spanish girls, for some reason having regular dreams about them.Leaning to more kinky stuff these days....in the taboo range.No extreme pain, scat or children. But if you want to know you need to ask!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of studmuffin413's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • North Kingstown, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 17, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: