studlookin2 63 / M
"Looking for some discreet friend in Bakersfield! :)"
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view studlookin2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
California, United States
 
Status
studlookin2 63/M
Bakersfield, California
Introduction
I need a day or night discreet partner. I'm a DOM I like to explore sex using toys and oral manipulation;However, I'm not interested in promiscious people. Only married or attached individuals are what I need. Do you like to give oral and want to experience multiple orgasms with me?
I'm looking for young, people to play with me for fun; I'm an older college student looking for young college students, married bi, and single bottoms
or females who like to play and be played with on a discreet basis only. No one will no of your secret desires.

My Ideal Person Need to be discreet like me. I'm not interested in promiscious individuals; if you are with numerous people I'm not interested. If married
or have only been with a few people and are clean lets talk. I'm looking for a sub partner for discreet fun during the day or night for mutual sexual exploration. Again, discreetion is a must. I'm looking for one person for a definite relationship. So you can be married but looking for discreet friendship or, fulfilling what your spouse can't give you or, your a bottom,or a female who wants sexual frienship with discreet fun. Lets talk if you are STD free and clean.
Finally, It seems most both men and women use this site to get pictures and sexual titilation for masterbation and have no intent on hooking up with anyone; It's cool; I've done the same but I really would like a discreet friend to play with so lets make it happen.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None