studlllly6969 60 / M
"HELP ME PLEASE"
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 24, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view studlllly6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bhepp
Online NOW!
Nampa, United States
honestlee2002
Idaho, United States
 
Status
studlllly6969 60/M
Boise, Idaho
Introduction
loveible funny quick wited d/d free and no std's u be to
love all sizes bbw-a+ looking for naughtier bi exp, maybe mfm or fmf
can get any notes blurred out I am 5-7 with a short tool but it does work and I do love oral can lick for hours and hours I believe that my partner is first and that I come in last at play time I am into light bondage and a lot of foreplay wife went through change and does not do sex so she relished me so here I am horny as hell

My Ideal Person looking to spice up a dead sex life i have day time and afternoons free for all that need a nooner would like to have an twice a week romp or more iam very oral giving love large women PLEASE HELP

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of studlllly6969's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses