studboy9210 24 / M
"real meet up or cam/mic"
Acton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 24, 2014

To view all of
studboy9210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view studboy9210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heartyhart
North Carolina, United States
2Daddies06811
Connecticut, United States
bettyruble69
Tennessee, United States
PosedToDeath
Iowa, United States
almoststraight13
New York, United States
honeyxin
Massachusetts, United States
stephiemchugh
Ontario, Canada
Justaguy416TO
Ontario, Canada
glglgl10
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
studboy9210 24/M
Acton, Ontario , Canada
browser crashes sorry!
Introduction
Looking for hot mmf, or a cute petite sub girl, I'm 5'10 so please be shorter than that. cant normally host but i'll ruin a hotel room with you if need be

LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by me (studboy9210) are my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of my words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause me to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of my statutory and common law rights under applicable state,provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

My Ideal Person I like women, cant put it any plainer than that. But if youre geeky or you go to raves i might wanna date you lol

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Acton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 3, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: