stud6047 48 / M
"hello just a big teddy bear thats looking .And the cats aay the mice ill play"
windsor, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 18, 2006

To view all of
stud6047's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stud6047's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
endoftherainbow
Ontario, Canada
laurawantfun
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
mylaroses
California, United States
justjewles63
Ontario, Canada
wtgtg06
South Carolina, United States
cutiepie0099
Ohio, United States
lexi88_12
Ontario, Canada
OLDANDWISECPL
Ohio, United States
Eagerandeasy4u77
Michigan, United States
 
Status
stud6047 48/M
windsor, Ontario , Canada
looking for a lady to spend xmas ith any takers
Introduction
i have just became seperated. just looking for some company and to hang out ith (females) lol and if this sounds good contact me my idea date is i ould cook dinner for my date and find out on the evening plans

My Ideal Person looking for some exotic descreet fun or friends ith benifiets or hangout ith

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to many to list lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
tell you later

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stud6047's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1968
Hometown: windsor, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: