strong937 55 / M
"I am looking for other open minded fun people for some good times!!!"
west chester, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strong937's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
 
Status
strong937 55/M
west chester, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a 54 year old married white male looking for women and couples for erotic, passionate good times. I am energetic, creative and very passionate. I am open minded and willing to try new things. I am open minded and uninhibited. I am able to travel if we become friends and decide to meet.

I miss deep passionate kissing and touching as well. I love to explore using my hands and mouth. We all need a little more fun! Want to have some fun with me?

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun, lively, uninhibited women and couples for fun. I love people who know what the want and go out and get it. I prefer people who are comfortable with themselves.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of strong937's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • west chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: sales engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either