strokinaz 58 / M
"cum ride the dave train"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 19, 2014

To view all of
strokinaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strokinaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammyfellatrix2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
strokinaz 58/M
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
hi, i am curious and interested in becoming familiar with a passable shemale or couple or women for sexual encounters

My Ideal Person passionate, sensual, sexy, and horny

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me being told what to do by a woman. to come home and told to
get naked. then to undress her. as I pull down her skirt,
a large strap-on bounces in my face. am told to suck her like
she sucks me. "gett it wet baby, cause tonight I'm
going to take your ass".

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, pegging

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, love a woman that knows what she wants and says so

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma H. many others, too many to list many others>>!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of strokinaz's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 9, 1958
Hometown: Niagara Falls, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: RETIRED
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: