stroker_52 56 / M
"Hot 4 BBWs And Thick Ladies!!"
Copperas Cove ,, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 10, 2013

To view all of
stroker_52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stroker_52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carmelcreamy46
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
DMSR_69
Texas, United States
joeyjana
Texas, United States
hotbi72
Texas, United States
hhpro
Texas, United States
radar4cock
Louisiana, United States
bluesfire50
Arizona, United States
freetime224
Arkansas, United States
seximanready
Texas, United States
 
Status
stroker_52 56/M
Copperas Cove ,, Texas
Anybody Sucking Dick!!! Thick Pussy Lover Here!!!
Introduction
I am interested in Thick Ladies, BBWs and couples with BBWs of any age as long as your clean DDF and laid back/easy going.
I am 56 5'7" 150 6.5"c Non Drinker Non Smoker, DDF and have a great sense of humor.
I am Very Respectful and easy going, and never pushy.
Feel free to ask me if im interested, ya never know,,,,,,,!
I will answer all who reply and hope you find what your looking for on here

My Ideal Person Looking for Local BBW ladies/couples with BBWs who are friendly and interested in adult fun. Thank you for looking and ill answer ALL who reply...
If your a couple and like being watched hit me up. I play well with couples and would like to watch if possible as i said im Discreet and never pushy. I will answer all who reply to my listing and thank you for looking at my profile.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, BBWs, Facials, Creampies, Cum Shots.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stroker_52's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Copperas Cove ,, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 20, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: BBW/Thick P Lover!!!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: