stroke_me 46 / M
"Open minded fun kinky guy"
SW Burbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2010

To view all of
stroke_me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stroke_me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyshari4u
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
JandTsunset
Indiana, United States
NewToTheLife2015
Indiana, United States
IvannaFla
Florida, Estados Unidos
BWCChicagoBull35
Illinois, United States
indianplume
Illinois, United States
funchibiguy
Illinois, United States
sexyhotwife_m86
Wisconsin, United States
wnyblue
New York, United States
 
Status
stroke_me 46/M
SW Burbs, Illinois
if you don't chat how do you know?
Introduction
I can not read your emails with new AdultFriendFinder rules, PLEASE hit me up on chat it's the only way we can communicate!!!!!!! Just your slightly above average guy here that loves to ride my harley, spend time outdoors, has needs and wants. I am a married man that's married to a vanilla wife. I am on here alone!!! No she does not know about my account here on AdultFriendFinder. I am looking for adventure that she is not willing to do. I am open minded and kinky. She is none of those. Some of the things that go through my head she would not understand or approve of. Don't judge me for what I am doing. Get to know me and you will understand! That being said Discretion is of most importance. I do have a camera and a cam to prove who i am, Just ask.

My Ideal Person 1. I am ISO of ONE women or couple that is very open minded

Once i have found what i am looking for this profile will be deleted. I am not out to fuck everything that has a heart beat. just looking to satisfy my desires. I am D/D free as you should be.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stroke_me's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • SW Burbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 18, 1970
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: