striphi8787 39 / M
"Let's have a strip fest"
Wethersfield, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2014

To view all of
striphi8787's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view striphi8787's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
striphi8787 39/M
Wethersfield, Connecticut
Introduction
When I’m with my work friends, we always end up talking about the stuff I do when I go out. I’m always bringing back stories of my comical adventures. Why? Because I’m shockingly fearless. That’s why. You get points if you’re fearless, too.

Art is important to me. I write, paint, and shoot film. My art is based on survival. My real world experiences inform my creativity. I get into a lot of mischief. When I experience something, I have the urge to put it on paper. When you are in the right place at the right time, interesting things happen. I’m always looking for that adventure, that opportunity to take a fleeting experience and make it a permanent piece of art, something I can show others so they can experience it through me. It’d be nice if you were creative, too, or it might be harder for you to appreciate what I do.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a woman/man who is expressive. She/he has a good outlook on life. She/he gets things done. She/he's not afraid to go for what she/e wants. She/he's protective of the people she/he loves. She/he's takes safety and urges to share as seriously as I do. She/he's always there for her/his family and friends and knows how to make any bad situation better for everybody. She/he's not afraid to be goofy and act like a kid with me. She/he can get in touch with her woman/man-hood experience and also talk about childhood experiences. Maybe as kids we played with Barbie dolls and He-Man.

I’m looking for a woman/man that takes care of her/himself, has a nice body, and maintains her/his youthful image. Age means nothing as long as you take care of yourself and act in a youthful manner. I’m into women/men that like to role-play and try different positions. I like a woman/man that has character and fits into my character. She/he's comfortable with her/his sexuality. If I give her/him the right vibe, she/he would encourage me to do more. She/he likes to give massages and receive. Warm up and the rest takes care of itself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lady Gaga, her image and talents arouse me.

View more of striphi8787's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Wethersfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1978
Hometown: Rocky Hill, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Producer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: