striker48081 36 / M
"Looking in the Metro Detroit and surrounding areas"
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2007

To view all of
striker48081's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view striker48081's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,067,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DetroitMILF
Michigan, United States
4lovelyexotic
Michigan, United States
classic66carguy
Michigan, United States
tamboro2
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
striker48081 36/M
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
Introduction
I'm 6'1, 200 lbs, with black hair, brown eyes, athletic built. I enjoy outdoor activities, hanging out with friends, eating out, and having fun.



My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet a woman or couple, in the metro Detroit and surrounding areas, who is attractive, intelligent, outgoing, openminded, and is interested in adding a little fun and exitement in their life with short/long term occasional get together.
I am not looking for endless emailing. Be clean, drugs & diseases free.
Serious replies only.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mother/Daughter or any two related women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of striker48081's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 14, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Working Hard
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None