strawberycouple 45 / 43 / C
"Couple seeks same for intimate play dates"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2009

To view all of
strawberycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strawberycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xteela_
Ontario, Canada
deuxminous
Ontario, Canada
Silverfox734
Ontario, Canada
lovenest0069
Ontario, Canada
bshspp1970
Ontario, Canada
Izzyrik
Quebec, Canada
jdw6000
Ontario, Canada
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
funcanadiancpl5
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
strawberycouple 45/C
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple of 16 years. We do not wish to change our relationship status we just merely wish to enhance our already active sex life.

My Ideal Person We are not into pain or humiliation but rather mutual respect and discretion. We are both D&D free, always play safe and expect the same in return. We are seeking couples and single females only NO SINGLES MEN WE WILL NOT RESPOND.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of strawberycouple's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1971 January 21, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None