strawberryncrem3 57 / 100 / C
"We are looking for lots of fun and adventures to put lots of spice Back in my life"
Denison, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 21, 2012

To view all of
strawberryncrem3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strawberryncrem3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
62Lezana
Iowa, United States
bilonelytxwife
Texas, United States
Beaverhausen
Wisconsin, United States
rm_newbi2try70
Wisconsin, United States
kisses818
Iowa, United States
iluvkisses
Wisconsin, United States
tmoany
Iowa, United States
just4funcpl_
Wisconsin, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
 
Status
strawberryncrem3 57/C
Denison, Iowa
Single again
Introduction
I am57 and single now she left for a playmate. I am looking for couples single and groups to try new things and improve on the old. Like to meet for drinks and see where it goes. Message me if you want to know more. I do have kinky side that i would like to explore more. Message me lets chat.

My Ideal Person Fun Loving couples and woman or Groups for fun in and out of bedroom

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of strawberryncrem3's responses

Information
  • 57/100 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denison, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1959 October 23, 1916
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Mechanic other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None