strarvedgeorge 46 / M
"I miss summer!!"
Telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 4, 2014

To view all of
strarvedgeorge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strarvedgeorge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LeeahDessire
Sonora, Mexico
JenniSubSlut
Devon, United Kingdom
TeasingClaire
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
JazzyJaz96
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
CFJ18
Victoria, Australia
jaienvie62
seule, Belgium
kinkykatie10
Kent, United Kingdom
jjdelight
Cheshire, United Kingdom
juicylucy09
Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Status
strarvedgeorge 46/M
Telford, Shropshire , United Kingdom
Stuck at home for 11 hours waiting for washing machine!!!!!!!!
Introduction
Its getting to that point of the year again!! Winter makes me lonely and horny. Seems to have gone quiet on me here in last couple of months. Am I doing something wrong???

My Ideal Person Ideal??? Oh come on! Obviously a stunning girl half my age ( mid life crisis)?? Someone who can make me laugh and cum is a good place to start But seriously I don't have a type. Also love trimmed or shaved, don't do hairy that's the only picky bit.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of strarvedgeorge's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Dolphin Trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: