strapmewi 47 / M
"Fun, friendly guy looking for same!"
Buffalo Grove, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2015

To view all of
strapmewi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strapmewi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumwhoredp
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
bbwcouple0815
Illinois, United States
tracyluvsfun
Florida, United States
Starved_is_bk
Illinois, United States
bignyounow
Illinois, United States
ineedsexxxx1
kowloon, Hong Kong
babyyan1507
Kau Wa Kang, 香港
kinky92401529
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
chitowngirl19
Illinois, United States
 
Status
strapmewi 47/M
Buffalo Grove, Illinois
Introduction
You know - I saw a really good, well-written profile today and it made me think of mine, and realized that mine sucked... so here's another shot!

I'm shy. I will not be the guy coming up to you in a bar, even though you're beautiful and sitting there by yourself. If something happened that made us start talking - I'd engage you know we'd hit it off, but unfortunately, in person, that's not my style. I am more open to "approaching" people online - maybe it's because you can oftentimes see by their likes/dislikes, etc. that there may be a commonality between you rather than just a physical attraction by one person.

I am fun, and I like to think funny (or I can usually make people laugh, hopefully with me!) but am shy at first (see previous paragraph!). After I get to know you - I'm a great listener, discussion partner and friend. We can sit and have some coffee or drinks, catch up, and if we're "that" kind of friend - then we could take it further and see how "deep" we can take that conversation.

I'm lucky. Not in that I've won the lottery (dang it!) but in that I've been able to live and experience many things in my life (good and bad - but I wouldn't take any of them away because I like where I'm at now!) that I don't know that I'd ever thought I could or was even an option. You make your own luck, and I'm a very hard worker and part of what I consider "luck" is the result of my hard work to get me to a point and then maybe a little bit of outside intervention to tip it over the edge.

I work too much and don't play enough - I want to change that - I NEED to change that. I am intelligent but sometimes too trusting and believe in people too much. I look for the good in every situation and try to find it in every person I meet, it may not be there, and I may get burned trying, but at least I tried.

I love music and the arts. If you took music from my life, I may die. I know this is a sex website, but I don't know if there is anything that gets me more excited than a good song. And it can be from mostly any genre. Love seeing live music, discovering new bands over some drinks is awesome.

This is probably getting too long - so I'll wrap it up. Basically I'm a good guy looking for some fun. I am not a super model, nor will I ever be, but I'm fine with that - and if you're not - so be it, I'm sure there are plenty of people out there for you - just as I know there are for me. I want to make some friends here, not just find random hookups. While that may be "ok", it's not the same as knowing a person, know what they like, don't like and making sure that they are satisfied before you are.

My Ideal Person My ideal person (s)? I'd love to find someone like me - open, honest, friendly, experimental, looking for fun and friends. Not looking for a relationship - just fun friends that I can get to know, see on occasion if it works for us and that we would continue those relationships whether they are in or out of the proverbial 'bedroom'.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of strapmewi's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Buffalo Grove, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 18, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I buy things
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses