straightshaft67 49 / M
"Looking for some sexy fun come say hi"
liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 7, 2011

To view all of
straightshaft67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view straightshaft67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,025,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
violeta_232323
Madrid, Spain
jotheho25
Merseyside, United Kingdom
duncangail
Merseyside, United Kingdom
cinnamonx
West Midlands, United Kingdom
HotForIt1
Cheshire, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
hw19807
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sprowson1981
Cheshire, United Kingdom
curious_cup
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
straightshaft67 49/M
liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
Lets go scrumping :)
Introduction
I CAN'T READ EMAILS. I am a 46 yr old guy from liverpool, 5 foot 9 medium build and about 8 inches in length. I have short dark hair, clean shaven and told I am not bad looking. AM A BASIC MEMBER SO CAN'T READ E MAIL AND CAN'T SEND IMs ANYMORE ? IF I AM LOOKING AT YOU I AM INTERESTED SO IF YOU SEE ME ON IM DON'T BE SHY AND SAY HI

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady or couple living around the north west who want to have fun in the bedroom. Size and age are not a problem. I love big tits and a nice arse.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of straightshaft67's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: