straightalkin 50 / M
""Got Ass"?"
Wayne County, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2006

To view all of
straightalkin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view straightalkin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
talon208
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
eightball374
Ohio, United States
PayorValesAmour
Ohio, United States
horney4sex2
Ohio, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
xelxelxel
Ohio, United States
jwa1352
Ohio, United States
rm_panamaxx56
Ohio, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
 
Status
straightalkin 50/M
Wayne County, Ohio
Got Ass?
Introduction
>>!Hi, Most of my friends would say that Im a easy going guy. I try to live each day to the fullest, and avoid negativity and drama! I enjoy making new friends and treasure them.. This is the First time that I have been out here on this site for 3yrs.. I will be updating my profile pic's and introduction. I have had a lot of positive things in my life happen to me in the last few yrs.. I quit smoking 3 yrs. ago and met a great guy out here about 5yrs. ago. We now live together and are always open to meet other couples and singles for friendship, and or other activities.. I will put the newer photo's of myself here to come. I still work out 3-4 days a week to help keep the body firm.. My body is in the healing process from all the yrs. that I smoked! I kept the weight off except for maybe a few pounds, but other than that still in very good shape for a 51yr. old. Have a "Great Day"

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rock, Country, Everything.....................

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Teasing each other, than the sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of straightalkin's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Wayne County, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 11, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: