str8tongue4U 71 / M
"really just want to perform oral on a woman"
Peoria area, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view str8tongue4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,697,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bounce25malenurs
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
BiPeoriaGuy
Illinois, United States
rm_Jusdoit42
Illinois, United States
Zett6348
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Steph65832
Illinois, United States
 
Status
str8tongue4U 71/M
Peoria area, Illinois
Introduction
Pardon me for being so blunt but I don't want anyone to get the wrong idea about what I'm looking for. I'm old, bald and it wouldn't hurt for me to lose 15 lbs, but I really enjoy sex, especially performing oral sex on women. I don't care how old they are (as long as they're over 1. They just have to be completely disease free, discreet, and reasonably ht/wt proportionate. If they want to return the favor it would be appreciated but is not required. If her husband, boyfriend or significant other wanted to be there or participate, it would be ok also. 69 ing with her while her man does one of us doggie style would be hot. I will host at a hotel in Chicago or Downers Grove and am willing to meet for a drink first. If you have a place to host in the Peoria area that might work also. If you are interested contact me and let's see if we can set something up.

My Ideal Person clean, disease free, ht/wt proportionate, adventurous, patient, non-smoking person or persons

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of str8tongue4U's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Peoria area, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 2, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Receding