str8jacktfashion 28 / 32 / C
"Here to meet some chill, like-minded people"
Bethesda, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 5, 2014

To view all of
str8jacktfashion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view str8jacktfashion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cple4FuninTN
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Newsexyfit
Ontario, Canada
fncpl16
Virginia, United States
Fitsexyfun40
Virginia, United States
Cuckoldcouple703
Virginia, United States
here4fun2cum
Georgia, United States
shewantstoplay77
Maryland, United States
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
triforus
Virginia, United States
 
Status
str8jacktfashion 28/C
Bethesda, Maryland
Introduction
Hello everyone! We are a young married couple looking to meet new friends in the area. We'd love to meet up for dinner or drinks, and go from there. Having a connection with a couple/female is very important to us. We are both professionals, and are looking for some like-minded people to enjoy this lifestyle.

We'd be happy to trade more photos.

Please, no single men.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A professional, discrete female or couple whom we feel comfortable around.

Information
  • 28/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bethesda, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 2, 1988 April 2, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue