str8foreward1970 46 / M
"Looking for friendship and fun"
Apollo, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
str8foreward1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view str8foreward1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,524,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
Moistlips10
Michigan, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
KikiGman
Michigan, United States
sexymum1234
Western Australia, Australia
pusy4cock
Pennsylvania, United States
stockingedtease
London, United Kingdom
sexysusan69
Maryland, United States
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
 
Status
str8foreward1970 46/M
Apollo, Pennsylvania
Why ask why
Introduction
I am a down to earth guy that goes to work everyday, pays his bills,and takes care of his kids. I like a variety of activities and would like to find someone to share them with. I am not into the club/bar scene. I prefer a campfire in the mountains.

My Ideal Person Should be out going, fun, and down to earth.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of str8foreward1970's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Apollo, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 14, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses