str2552 62 / M
"looking for clean people who like to do dirty things."
Hallandale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2005

To view all of
str2552's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view str2552's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BisubTS4u
New York, United States
suzy19644
Florida, United States
Luvplayingwithit
Florida, United States
budman1688
Florida, United States
lovelylegs19692
Florida, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
sissysdaddy
Florida, United States
Retired9944
Florida, United States
CDEllenRenee
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
str2552 62/M
Hallandale, Florida
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a horny dude. Spare me the philosophy and just suck and fuck me silly, already! I'm your typical busy professional, but what I have in mind doesn't take a lot of time. Hello! I'm never satisfied with "okay." Give me "great!" Give me more of it. Experience-wise, everybody walks away from my bed happy and bowlegged. My friends call me the next morning to see where I ended up the night before. I'm in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while.

My Ideal Person i want someone who enjoys sex as much as me. i'm not talking love,but pure unadultered lust.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of str2552's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Hallandale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 6, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: corporate security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses