stppr14 56 / M
"Looking for fun and more........."
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 28, 2002

To view all of
stppr14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stppr14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jhq25
North Carolina, United States
justme2800176
North Carolina, United States
areyoutheone2626
North Carolina, United States
ari7111973
North Carolina, United States
Fun41nite45
North Carolina, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
angelbaby65
North Carolina, United States
voyfungirl
North Carolina, United States
wettnhot4u22
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
stppr14 56/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
Looking for fun and to enjoy the company of another... start as friends or just fwb...if it turns into more....than bonus .Love to give oral and to please! Non-smoker,d&d free,look,act and feel much younger than my age.Fit,athletic and very active.Seeking fun, companionship,and hot times.Then will see what happens.Open to trying new things and experimenting with that special person. I'm unable to post a photo here because of involvement with a local youth sports organization...ask if you would like to....Thanks!

Warning: To any institution or INDIVIDUALS using this site or any of its associated sites or individuals for studies or projects, you do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who enjoys life,see the glass as half-full,who likes to have fun,and is open to try many and varied things.Someone who takes care of themselves and d & d free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stppr14's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts