stpaul20052 47 / M
"STR8 ACTING MARINE LOOKIN FOR A MASC MAN"
Delta, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
stpaul20052's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stpaul20052's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
studmuffin9111
Alabama, United States
jimopete
Louisiana, United States
readyindfw3
Texas, United States
tallguy6foot10in
Pennsylvania, United States
woolfakos2
christian, Greece
_Sexiest_
Ohio, United States
jacarii0000
French Polynesia, France
Latnkc
Missouri, United States
copper1951
Maryland, United States
 
Status
stpaul20052 47/M
Delta, Pennsylvania
Lookin for a fishing buddy..............
Introduction
AS STATED STR8 ACTING MASC MAN LOOKING FOR BUDS TO HANG OUT GO OUT TO EAT DRINK AND DO WHAT COMES NATURALLY !! I like all outdoor activities, Camping,Fishing,Boating,Skiing,Just started riding horseback looking for friends and more!!!!!!Lookin for casual friends and more!!!! I am interested in HWP men and women for any and all activities.

My Ideal Person LOOKING FOR SOME ONE WHO IS A GOOD PERSON FIRST AND FOREMOST. I'M LOOKING FOR A GOOD TIME AND IF I HAPPEN TO MEET MR RIGHT ALL THE BETTER. I'M NEG AND HEALTHY LOOKING FOR SOMEONE IN PA, MD. or closeby. Pretty Vanilla haven't been around the block so to speak but like to hang with younger crowd, party and have good times !!!~ Drop me a line and lets meet and greet worse case scenario you make a new friend with possible benefits!! WARNING: Any institution or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects or exposure to community or employer. You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications and will be pursued vigorously.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of stpaul20052's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Delta, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 21, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive Mngmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: