stoney732 62 / M
"Looking for an uninhibited lady."
Lithonia, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2004

To view all of
stoney732's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stoney732's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
stoney732 62/M
Lithonia, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a single white male living in metro Atl. I'm 5'10 and weigh 178. I'm very down to earth and laid back. I own my place and can entertain most any time.

My Ideal Person Would love to meet a white female that is extremely uninhibited and would love to be the center of attention. A lady that is confortable with her body/mind and loves to wear sexy lingere, for those intimate times in which there ultimately could be another hot male or lady that could join us for an ongoing passionate rendevous, in which we could open new and exciting door's. The bottom line would be to find a lady in which we could share hot erotic times . Would love to have romantic times such as candlelit dinner's/bubblebath's/erotic-sensual massages and last but not least some of the most breathtaking Kissing ever!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have that special lady in the most erotic threesome that
she could ever imagine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
In my King size bed w/sateen sheets

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of stoney732's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Lithonia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: