stonewizard3 45 / M
"Discreet fun is the BEST! I don't tell-you don't tell! =)"
Smyrna, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
stonewizard3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stonewizard3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,602,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Piedmontlaxer
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
BJonson69
Georgia, United States
closedeyes67
Georgia, United States
Saggitarus21
Georgia, United States
Whoa3003
Alabama, United States
so_horney_crazy
Georgia, United States
Papichuloo010
Georgia, United States
Twd77
Georgia, United States
cp7623
Georgia, United States
 
Status
stonewizard3 45/M
Smyrna, Georgia
Hosting str8 or curious guys UNDER 40 who want a nice bj and rimjob.
Introduction
I live in Georgia but travel for my job so I'm frequently in different cities in hotels. I do live alone in Smyrna, GA. Just behind the Smyrna Market Village.
I very much love giving massages, eating ass, and sucking dick on the downlow.
I like doing other things too, just depends on the person and the situation.
Just get in contact with me and I think you will have a good time. I'm very discreet and private.
Love Military guys, married guys, and other str8 or curious guys. Very patient with first-timers as well. Really only into guys UNDER 40.

My Ideal Person I like people my age or younger. Prefer married and/or military but can range wildly to be honest. I don't take myself too seriously and love to laugh. This isn't anything serious-just some downlow fun and it's SO HOT to be doing things that no one would ever expect you to do!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stonewizard3's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Smyrna, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: