stonerswantsum2 45 / M
"Up for fun"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 12, 2008

To view all of
stonerswantsum2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stonerswantsum2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GreenEyes0109
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Tastyddds
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
jcandybar4
Kentucky, United States
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
Beardedvamp
Kentucky, United States
Seslay5
Kentucky, United States
25thvet
Indiana, United States
loaderman01
Indiana, United States
kygal53
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
stonerswantsum2 45/M
Louisville, Kentucky
lets have some fun
Introduction
I have now been on this sight for a while and have met many fun people and have had some great sex! I love to meet new people and try new things so if you have anything that you would like to try, give me a ring and I am sure that we can have some fun. I love having threesomes, dp, ffm and of course, love pleasing single women. If you are new, I love teaching. If you are kinky, love trying new things. 420 friendly would be nice.

My Ideal Person Want to meet singles, couples and groups for wild, kinky times. Please be real, tired of games.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stonerswantsum2's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 25, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: