stone345 46 / M
"Looking for people to talk to maybe more"
kentland indiana, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2009

To view all of
stone345's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stone345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FLIRTYONE4U2
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Slut18
Indiana, United States
crazynfun40
Indiana, United States
JDcowgirl87
Illinois, United States
deeppen1970
Illinois, United States
bittersweet60438
Illinois, United States
Brandijo93
Illinois, United States
Ladydeath1500
Indiana, United States
jaded361967
Indiana, United States
 
Status
stone345 46/M
kentland indiana, Indiana
so bored
Introduction
Couples and females only.I am a straight man.What is it with these guys on couples and womens names whacking off on cam? Ever think about making the default picture of you when its you alone on cam rather then just the woman?I bet if a study was done 95% of couple names would be just the guy whacking off.

My Ideal Person Im looking for people who are not scared to be themselves.Dont try to be something your not because it only makes you look silly.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stone345's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • kentland indiana, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 3, 1971
Hometown: Watseka, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: