stockingboyslut 29 / T
"Travesti de closet timida en Torreon Coahuila. Busco chicos, chicas y trasvestis"
Torreon, Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 31, 2012

To view all of
stockingboyslut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stockingboyslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
enduro360
Oregon, United States
wolverin2319
California, United States
SuaremiHot
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
donnaaust
California, Australia
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
stockingboyslut 29/T
Torreon, Coahuila de Zaragoza , Mexico
Horny!
Introduction
Travesti de closet timida en Torreon Coahuila. Busco chicos, chicas y travestis de por aqui con quienes jugar y me ayuden a vivir mis fantasias.

My Ideal Person Lindos y con vergas sabrosas. Y mujeres sexy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Que me cojan varios hombres al mismo tiempo Cojer en lugares publicos

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stockingboyslut's responses

Information
  • 29 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Torreon, Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 28, 1987
Hometown: Torreon, Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: